The Outlaws on Facebook (Like the page)

On this moment we are working on “Sobriety”

The first Outlaw is M.A.N. also known as Maniek Zet. Songwriter and mixer,
The second Outlaw is Juan Del Reyes. Also known as Enrico Schiroli. Songwriter, Producer , DJ and broadcast host.
The fourth Outlaw is Marieke Pril, Vocalist and songwriter.
The fifth Outlaw is Ian Baras, Also known as Peter Post. Songwriter, Producer , DJ and Label owner.
The sixth Outlaw is Lada Ava. Also known as Avgustqa Hajicosta. Former vocalist, Songwriter, Producer and Label owner.
The seventh Outlaw is Marios Liasides. Producer/Project Manager and songwriter.

The first promotrack (not a commercial release) Outlaws – 17 minutes (production and writer by Ian Barras)